Pro license covers 1 user for all usage both personal and commercial, without limitation on any number of usage. Use on different projects, different clients, forever.
Payment & License
Soon after you purchased the Pro license, the code will be send to your email using the same gumroad account email you use when purchasing the license.
Your bookmarked icon saved on your browser. it does not saved in your computer. If you happens to clear your browsing data, your bookmarked icons will get removed. As for right now you might want to treat 'My Bookmark' as a temporarily place to store your frequently used icons.